Tim McGraw - Southern Voice CD (2009)
Roll Over Image to Zoom
Email a Friend

Tim McGraw - Southern Voice CD (2009)

  • Add to Cart
Tim McGraw’s first studio album in two and a half years. Southern Voice pushes the bounds of his artistry with characteristic honesty, grit and soul – qualities that have, throughout history, exemplified the Southern voice. Item #: 6WCD01
Track List:

1. Still
2. Ghost Town Train
3. Good Girls
4. I Didn't Know It At The Time
5. It’s A Business Doing Pleasure With You
6. If I Died Today
7. Mr. Whoever You Are
8. Southern Voice
9. You Had To Be There
10. I'm Only Jesus
11. Forever Seventeen
12. Love You Goodbye
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.